• Yuri Albert
  • Nikita Alexeev
  • Yuri Avvakumov
  • Konstantin Batynkov
  • Alexei Politov and Marina Belova
  • Alexander Brodsky
  • Alexei Buldakov
  • Olga Chernysheva
  • Vladimir Dubossarsky & Alexander Vinogradov
  • Andrei Filippov
  • Dmitri Gutov
  • AES+F Group
  • Alexei Kostroma
  • Julia Milner
  • MishMash project (Misha Leikin & Masha Sumnina)
  • Andrei Molodkin
  • Nikolai Polissky
  • Alexander Ponomarev
  • Sergei Shutov
  • Haim Sokol
  • Vladimir Tarasov
  • Rostan Tavasiev
  • Leonid Tishkov

Contact

Lee Ortega, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Phone: 305.673.7530 ext. 9-2001
Fax: 305.674.5475
E-mail: lortega@bassmuseum.org

Ilana Simon | Alison Buchbinder
Resnicow Schroeder Associates
Phone: 212.671.5176 | 212.671.5165
E-mail: isimon@resnicowschroeder.com|
abuchbinder@resnicowschroeder.com

Multimedia Art Museum, Moscow

Kondranina Ekaterina curator of the exhibitions
Kondranina@mdf.ru

Finogenova Ekaterina, Chief of press-department
Finogenova@mdf.ru

Phone: +74952313325
Fax. +74952311909
Info@mdf.ru

Copyright © 2008 Moscow House of Photography, mdf.ru
Made by Sterno.Ru